Atlanta Bucket List

atlstrawberry

I came across the April issue of Atlanta Magazine, with the cover title of 50 Things Every Atlantan Must Do. Intrigued, I grabbed the magazine and flipped to the article. Inside I found facets of Atlanta, I didn’t even know existed. This isn’t the first time this has happened. The most recent ‘Best of Atlanta’ issue of Creative Loafing also showed me that I have been missing out on what’s going down in Atlanta.  Now, I consider myself an Atlanta native. I wasn’t born here, but I have spent the majority of my adolescence here as well as my late 20’s and live here now with my family. After reading this article I was finally inspired to kick off my Atlanta bucket list. I’m ready to become a tourist in my own city. I want to embrace the city for everything it’s got and leave no neighborhood or pocket of history uncovered. Armed with…

View original post 739 more words

Posted on April 28, 2013, in General Business, Tech Media and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

